fbpx Press "Enter" to skip to content

Vote 2020: Washington Congressional Candidates

The below individuals have filed to be candidates for congressional district 8.  Every 2 years the Representative seat is up for election. Two years ago 8th Congressional District Representative Kim Schrier entered office as a freshman Congresswoman. She is up for re-election.

8th Congressional District Representative

Name: Kim Schrier (Incumbent)
Website/Email:drkimschrier.com, [email protected]
Party: Democratic

Name: James Mitchell
Website/Email: http://JamesMitchell4life.com, [email protected]
Party: Democratic

Name: Corey Bailey
Website/Email: [email protected]
Party: Independent

Name: Jesse Jensen
Website/Email: jessejensen2020.com , [email protected]
Party: No Party Declared

Name: Ryan Dean Burkett
Website/Email: [email protected]
Party: Republican

Name: Dave Saulibio
Website/Email: alltrumpdave.com, [email protected]
Party: Republican

Name: Kieth Arnold
Website/Email: votekeitharnold.com, [email protected]
Party: Republican

Name: Kieth R. Swank
Website/Email: keithswankforamerica.com, [email protected]
Party: Republican

Go to Vote 2020 Home