Press "Enter" to skip to content

Auburn Schools

The City of Auburn is served by two school districts, several private educational institutions, the Muckleshoot Tribal School and Green River College.  The Auburn School District serves the bulk of Auburn’s public K-12 students. Dieringer School District serves a small portion of Auburn’s younger students, from the Lakeland Hills neighborhood.

Auburn School District

Muckleshoot Tribal School

Private Schools

Derringer School District

Green River College