fbpx Press "Enter" to skip to content

Auburn Police Department

The Auburn Police Department is the City of Auburn’s primary law enforcement agency.  The department is divided into six primary divisions: Patrol, Investigations, Special Operations, Community Services, Records, and Inspectional Services.apd, auburn police department, auburn wa, city of auburn police

Chief of Police: Dan O’Neil
Assistant Chief: Mark Caillier

The Auburn Police Department is located at the Auburn Justice Center in downtown Auburn.
340 E Main St #201, Auburn, WA 98002

An unmanned substation is also located on Lea Hill.

Auburn’s Non-Emergency number is
Auburn Police
Auburn Police Department 2018 Annual Report
Auburn Police Department Facebook

Auburn Police Officer’s Association

City of Auburn Crime GIS Map