Enjoy the Auburn International Farmers Market All Summer Long!

Located at Les Gove Park, the Market offers a variety of fresh produce, flowers, handmade crafts, food trucks, and other specialty items. The Market accepts EBT, Fresh Bucks, WIC & SFMNP checks. Bring the family down to enjoy the park, pick up your favorite fruits & veggies, and enjoy live entertainment!

Sundays, June 2 – September 22 | 10 am – 3 pm
Les Gove Park | 1140 Auburn Way S | Auburn
www.auburnfarmersmarket.org | 253-931-3043

Sunday, June 16 – It’s Fathers Day at the Market and we are giving away a free Market item to all dads that visit the information booth! Pick up fresh produce, flowers, and specialty foods! Live music in the morning followed by a cooking demonstration at noon and a steel drums performance to wrap up the day.

Sunday, June 23 – Marianne Binetti will be giving a gardening demonstration at noon! Stop by early to get a seat, pick up fresh flowers, produce, and fantastic handmade crafts!

Sunday, June 30 – Senior Appreciation Day! Seniors who visit the information booth will receive a free Market item. The Market will be full of vendors plus live entertainment!

Sunday, July 7 – Cooking demonstration
Sunday, July 14 – Berry Day
Sunday, July 21 – Steel drums performance
Sunday, July 28 – Dog Days of Summer
Sunday, August 4 – Live entertainment
Sunday, August 11 – AuburnFest Cruise In at the Market
Sunday, August 18 – Ciscoe Morris
Sunday, August 25 – Vendor Appreciation Day
Sunday, September 1 – Back to School Day
Sunday, September 8 – Canning demonstration with Hal Meng
Sunday, September 15 – Northwest Animal Adventures
Sunday, September 22 – Chili Cook Off and the last day of the season

For a more detailed schedule of music, events, and demonstrations, visit our website. And be sure to check us out on Facebook!

The 2019 Auburn International Farmers Market is generously supported by King Conservation District.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *